Scroll To Top

Contact Us


The Steering Committee rotates facilitation duties for the Bi-Monthly Meetings. To send an email to a Steering Committee facilitator, click on the link under the Committee Member header below.

lisa carlsonLisa Carlson, Director of Facilitation, Engaged Public, facilitates work group meetings when the subject matter is contentious or the stakeholder process has stalled. Lisa also arranges for and facilitates the Annual Retreat. Lisa can be contacted at:

Engaged Public
1490 Lafayette St, Suite 306
Denver, CO 80218
Phone: 303-282-9250



To learn more about the Water Quality Forum, attend one of our bi-monthly meeting, see calendar for the schedule, or contact Lisa Carlson by phone at 303-282-9250 or by email at

Work Group Chairs and Coordinators

Work Group leaders are listed on the Work Group Officials page under their respective Work Group.

Committee Members

Steering Committee

lisa carlson Trisha Oeth, Dave Akers, Mary Fabisiak, Sean Lieske, Jeanette Hillery, Amy Woodis, Christine Johnston, Dick Parachini, Lisa Carlson, Patrick Pfaltzgraff, Sarah Reeves, Tim Grotheer and John Parson.

The Steering Committee coordinates with the Forum's facilitator, generally through periodic conference calls, to establish the agendas for regular Forum meetings.

Website Czar(ina)

Samantha August, Website Czar(ina), is responsible for overall decisions regarding the content and format of information posted on the Water Quality Forum's web site.